Lazy Cook

I’m pretty sure I am the laziest cook ever…and I’m on a pretty tight budget cause of this thing called college.

Here is the criteria for recipes I am willing to try:

1. Doesn’t take a lot of time to make it (only a few steps) – an hour is about my maximum for cooking patience.

2. Minimal ingredients – the less I have to find/buy, the better. Oh, and the cheaper, the better too.

3. Not a lot of dishes required – we don’t have a dishwasher.

4. Looks yummy, duh!

So yeah, lazy.

Oh, and here is my kitchen…

IMG_0779

If I can cook in here, you can definitely cook in your kitchen!

I have good news people! Over the past few weeks, I have discovered some new and amazing recipes that I am excited to share with the world! If you’re on a budget, lazy, or just looking for something new to cook, then this is the place for you!

Let the cooking adventures begin!

Leave a Reply

